Changes between Version 3 and Version 4 of Contact Info


Ignore:
Timestamp:
25 Jul 2008, 17:15:50 (9 years ago)
Author:
llynch@…
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Contact Info

    v3 v4  
    1 
    2 == IETF 72 NOC Contacts ==
    3 
    4 {{{
    5 Andrew Lange <andrew.lange@alcatel.com>
    6 Phone +1-408-582-4088
    7 yahoo im: andrew_lange
    8 jabber: alange@jabber.org
    9 gtalk: andrew.s.lange@gmail.com
    10 
    11 skype; andrew_lange
    12 gizmo: zaphodbeeblebrox
    13 
    14 }}}
    15 
    16 {{{
    17 Bill Fenner <fenner@fenron.com>
    18 Best: +1 814-753-4451 - rings all contacts including gizmo voip
    19 Cell: +1 650-283-2023 - I personally will pay the AT&T-hates-roamers
    20 rates so be gentle
    21 VOIP: +1 650-462-5072 - this will only work when the network is up
    22 AIM: BillFenestro
    23 Jabber: fenner@psg.com
    24 }}}
    25 
    26 {{{
    27 Bill Jensen <wej@doit.wisc.edu>
    28 Cell   608.576.8345
    29 Mobile 423-663-221-935 (while in Europe)
    30 
    31 ICQ   53760035
    32 AIM   atmsig
    33 gtalk wejensen
    34 yahoo wejensen2001
    35 jabber wejensen@jabber.org
    36 
    37 }}}
    38 
    39 {{{
    40 Chris Elliott <chelliot@cisco.com>
    41 chelliot +1-919-308-1216
    42 --and my Cisco desk phone (+1-919-392-2146) 
    43 
    44 should do simultaneous ring to my cell--works here, not sure about 
    45 internationally--may have to increase the ring time and/or delays.
    46 }}}
    47 
    48 {{{
    49 Joel Jaeggli <joelja@bogus.com>
    50 cell +1 650 450 0646 mobile-email
    51 }}}
    52 
    53 {{{
    54 Karen Odonoghue <karen.odonoghue@navy.mil>
    55 
    56 Cell in Ireland: +353 86 736 3909
    57 
    58 yahoo kodonog
    59 AIM kodonog
    60 jabber kodonog@jabber.org
    61 }}}
    62 
    63 {{{
    64 Lucy Lynch <llynch@civil-tongue.net>
    65 
    66 Cell: +1.541.912.7998
    67 
    68 SIP:
    69 1-703-439-2154 (isoc bridge - sends email if my gizmo client is down)
    70 sip:lynch@sip.isoc.org
    71 Gizmo: littlelillian
    72 sip:17476719559@proxy01.sipphone.com
    73 
    74 Jabber:
    75 lellel@jabber.org
    76 lynch@jabber.isoc.org
    77 
    78 and sometimes...
    79 lel@jabber.psg.com
    80 lellel@jabber.daedelus.com
    81 }}}
    82 
    83 {{{
    84 Rob Nagy <robfoo@gmail.com>
    85 
    86 Robert Nagy
    87 Cell 1 408.480.5133
    88 Icq/aim 95091173
    89 Yahoo im: losermcgeek
    90 My Gizmo: scubarob
    91 Twitter: losermcgeek
    92 }}}
    93 
    94 {{{
    95 Ross Chandler rchandler@eircom.ie
    96 Ross Mobile +353-85-174-2116
    97 Desk +353-1-7017768
    98 GoogleTalk rchandler2@gmail.com
    99 
    100 I'm three minutes drive from the hotel.
    101 So when not there I'll be close by.
    102 }}}
    103 
    104 
    105 ----
    106 NocInternal
     1stub